How do I permanently delete my Facebook account
Aug 13, 2018 · How to permanently delete your Facebook account. 1. Go to www.facebook.com in your web browser and log in. 2. Go to this link for permanently deleting your Facebook account. 3. Click Delete My Account. 4. In order to confirm that you really want to permanently delete your Facebook account, you must enter two pieces of information. How to delete your Facebook account on an iPhone using the Facebook mobile app 1. Launch the Facebook app on your phone and then tap the three parallel lines at the bottom right corner. If your wish is to temporarily deactivate your Facebook account, please check the following post: How to temporarily deactivate your Facebook account. Before you completely delete your Facebook account, you are advised to do the following: Save your important photos, videos and text messages; Inform your closely friends and relatives Apr 05, 2020 · Deactivate or Deleting Facebook Account Using iPhone or iPad Deactivating Facebook Profile on iPhone or iPad. If you don’t want to permanently delete your Facebook account, you can choose to deactivate it. Remember that a deactivated account will stay on Facebook and can be reactivated later. To do so, perform the following steps.
How to delete Facebook account - FBDL.NET
May 31, 2019 · If Facebook can "reasonably verify" the account is used by someone underage—Facebook bans kids under 13 to comply with federal law—it will delete the account instantly, without informing anyone. Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. You'll no longer be able to use Facebook Messenger. You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest.
How do I delete my Workplace account? - Facebook
Jun 03, 2020